top of page
Wyebrook Farm 2017 photo by Ron Adelberg.jpg

It's a band, not a person. Country-folk-roots sextet led by Philadelphia singer-songwriter Jon Houlon.

Jon Houlon - vocal, acoustic guitar 
Mike Brenner - steel guitar, dobro 
Mike Frank - bass 
Bill Fergusson - mandolin, bouzouki 
Mark Tucker - lap steel,various guitars, piano 
Mark Schreiber - drums, shaky things
Steve Demarest - Bass (1997-2013)

bottom of page